One Day At A Time

My Pretty Juicer Girl

Okay, so I finally got my butt in gear this morning to photograph my pretty juicer girl.  She is perfect … fashionable enough to sit on my island,  low-maintenance and she produces the most amazing juice every morning.  What more could I ask for?  🙂

She has an extra large mouth (chute) so you can put whole pieces of fruit/veggies or at least very large pieces.

She’s got this cute little carafe to catch your fresh juice.  And what’s really cool is the little lid … it’s a froth catcher.  So when you pour the juice into your glass, the froth collects in the lid and not in your glass!  The only trick – keep your hand on the lid when you pour or you end up with the froth and the lid in your glass!  I speak from experience – not once, but twice!

She is a Breville Juice Fountain Plus.  I know my Bed, Bath & Beyond carries her or you can find her on Amazon.com.  She’s worth every penny.


Have you juiced today?  🙂

Leave a Reply

