One Day At A Time

A Little Alteration

I just baked a fresh batch of homemade granola.  I love this stuff!  I made a couple alterations from the first couple batches we made.  I reduced the honey from 6 Tbsps to 5 Tbsps and I added the 1 tsp of ground cinnamon that I forgot to add before.  Can you say yumm??  First of all it smelled like fresh baked cinnamon rolls while it was cooking!  And the taste is kind of reminiscent of a cinnamon roll as well.  I don’t even miss the extra tablespoon of honey.  If you haven’t tried this recipe yet, you need to do it today!!  You’ll love it.  And a little fills you up and sticks with you for hours!

Leave a Reply

