One Day At A Time

It’s Official

2 pounds in my first week.  =))

Comments on: "It’s Official" (2)

  1. Way to go, Sandy! I really enjoy hearing about your new “journey”. I’ve been trying to eat better and move more for a while now. I have good days and not so good days, but I definitely feel better and that is what’s important.

  2. Hey Julie, it really is just one day at a time. I’m glad you’re reading my blog! I wasn’t sure if I had too many actual readers. :0 I will say that eating “real” food has been really easy for me. I actually haven’t felt hungry and the granola and chocolate chip cookie recipe fills the urge for something sweet when needed. I just need to learn to give up the sweet tea! 🙂

Leave a Reply

